Our Team

Name   Phone   Email
Versailles Office:
Todd Phelan   937-526-3111 x128   todd_phelan@phelanins.com
Jeff Francis   937-526-3111 x136   jeff_francis@phelanins.com
Terry Barga   937-526-3111 x113   terry_barga@phelanins.com
Carol Brown   937-526-3111 x137   carol_brown@phelanins.com
Lindsey Burke   937-526-3111 x117   lindsey_burke@phelanins.com
David Coons   937-526-3111 x123   david_coons@phelanins.com
Sarah Cordonnier   937-526-3111 x115   sarah_cordonnier@phelanins.com
Pat Custenborder   937-526-3111 x118   pat_custenborder@phelanins.com
Angie DeMange   937-526-3111 x150   angie_demange@phelanins.com
Carrie DeMange   937-526-3111 x133   carrie_demange@phelanins.com
Julia Drees   937-526-3111 x152   julia_drees@phelanins.com
Chris Gigandet   937-526-3111 x153   chris_gigandet@phelanins.com
Tia Grilliot   937-526-3111 x159   tia_grilliot@phelanins.com
Jacob Hoelscher   937-526-3111 x136   jacob_hoelscher@phelanins.com
Karen Keiser   937-526-3111 x125   karen_keiser@phelanins.com
Meagan Kindell   937-526-3111 x154   meagan_kindell@phelanins.com
Karen Knopp   937-526-3111 x132   karen_knopp@phelanins.com
Mary Koons   937-526-3111 x158   mary_koons@phelanins.com
Julia Kremer   937-526-3111 x110   julia_kremer@phelanins.com
Cindy Langston   937-526-3111 x112   cindy_langston@phelanins.com
Deb Less   937-526-3111 x105   deb_less@phelanins.com
Mark Marshal   937-526-3111 x149   mark_marshal@phelanins.com
Caitlin McNeilan   937-526-3111 x157   caitlin_mcneilan@phelanins.com
Karen Murphy   937-526-3111 x116   karen_murphy@phelanins.com
Damien Richard   937-526-3111 x151   damien_richard@phelanins.com
Kristi Setser   937-526-3111 x101   kristi_setser@phelanins.com
Angela Sextro   937-526-3111 x121   angela_sextro@phelanins.com
Lora Shockney   937-526-3111 x155   lora_shockney@phelanins.com
Karen Thobe   937-526-3111 x122   karen_thobe@phelanins.com
Sara Wagner   937-526-3111 x131   sara_wagner@phelanins.com
Lorri Wilson   937-526-3111 x124   lorri_wilson@phelanins.com
Alexis Wuebker   937-526-3111 x119   alexis_wuebker@phelanins.com
West Chester Office:
Brent Phelan   513-526-3111 x261   brent_phelan@phelanins.com
Jennifer Allen   513-526-3111 x274   jennifer_allen@phelanins.com
Rick Beavers   513-526-3111 x270   rick_beavers@phelanins.com
Sherri Mullins   513-526-3111 x280   sherri_mullins@phelanins.com
Amanda Phelan   513-526-3111 x264   amanda_phelan@phelanins.com
Tom Seaman   513-526-3111 x272   tom_seaman@phelanins.com

Copyright 2019 Phelan Insurance Agency, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to | Contact Us   Terms of use  Privacy Statement